Home Yearly Results Registration Form Rules Contact Us

World Championship Musky Classic
Winners & Pics for 2007

Fish Roster

Awards Ceremony Pics

Misc Pics

Scholarship Winners

2007 Patch

Left to Right; WCMC President Beth Kebl, Sarah Fox who designed the button and Emily Sanderson who designed the patch, as part of the Art program at North Lakeland Elementary School


# fisherman registered 708
# of women registered 39
# of Clubs 10
# of Teams 66
# of Open Division fisherman 180
# of Sportsman fisherman 528
# of fish released 64
# of states represented 20
Total number of fish caught 66


            Sportsmen's Division

                        1st Place Larry Pfeil, Lake Geneva, WI            49              High Lake

                                    2nd Place Randall Krohn, Muskego, WI            45-3/4         Van Vliet (9/7)

                        3rd Place Mike Olson, Sparta, WI                   45-3/4         Rock (9/9)

                        4th Place Steve Monosa, Racine, WI              45               Wild Rice

                        5th Place Larry Pfeil, Lake Geneva, WI           44-1/2            High Lake

            Open Division

                        1st Place  Mark Wellstone, Santa Cruz, CA      47-1/4         Presque Isle

                        2nd Place -  Al Witt, Wisconsin Rapids, WI         44-3/4            Alder Lake

                        3rd Place  Mike Yeager, Stanley, WI               44-1/2            Birch Lake

            Largest Fish Released

                        1st Place  Larry Pfeil, Lake Geneva, WI            49                 High Lake

            Club Division

                        1st Place  Club Zastrow with 134-7/8

                        2nd Place Team Retreat with 124-1/4

                        3rd Place  Team Connaughty with 115-1/4

            Team Division

                        1st Place   Musky Rush with 126-3/4

                        2nd Place   Krohn Builders with 121-1/2

                        3rd Place -  MT Livewells with 117-1/2

            Deakin Memorial Trophy Emily Kilian, Marshall, WI    37

Sportsmanship Award - Matt Pachi/Steve Frank

Bill Sherer Award Recipient - Beth Kebl        

Township Traveling Trophy - Boulder Junction

We are Proud Members of the


This site and all pages herein have been designed by and are hosted by
the Internet Specialists at UpNorth Info , a division of Botek Corporation
and are the property of World Championship Musky Classic.
Copyright 2020 World Championship
Musky Classic All Rights Reserved.

Fishing in Northern Wisconsin and Western UP of Michigan Snowmobiling in Northern Wisconsin and Western UP of Michigan  Lodging in Northern Wisconsin and Western UP of Michigan